“Welcome to St. Neot Church”

A little more about St. Neot Church

There has been a Church on this site for over 1,000 years, the present one was built between 1425 and 1530. In the Church a board cataloguing the past vicars lists them from 1266 to the present day. The Church was dedicated to Saint Neotus on the 14th of October 1321. We receive thousands of visitors each year and the church is normally open between 9am and 5pm in the summer and 10am and 4pm in the winter. There are guide books and language boards (French, German, Dutch, Italian and Cornish) available in church. Our Parish is part of the world wide Anglican communion. We are in the Diocese of Truro.

Read more

Discover more

Services & Events


About Us

The Church


Contact Us